home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links

Track 1942

Seated: Ivy Theriot, Curtis Broussard, E. Richard, Chester Isenman, J.C. Waller, L. Champagne, David Bennett, George Roy, B. Morgan.
Kneeling: Burns Eves, Wilbur Webb, Ray Dupuis, Hewitt Bordelon, Segraves, Herbert Savell, Luke Lea, Roy Andrus.
Standing: Louis Keigley, C.J. Aillet, Griffin Brumfield, Drouet, Ralph Roy, Warren Anthony, Jake Neely.