home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
home
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Sponsors
Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links



AN News

Archived News

Back to Articles

Louisiana Baseball Announces 2021 Home Television Broadcast Schedule

LAFAYETTE – The Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Baseball team returns to action with 14 home games slated to appear on ESPN� for the 2021 season. The selected contests are scheduled to air on ESPN� live from M.L. 'Tigue' Moore Field at Russo Park. 
 
Below is the complete home television broadcast schedule:
 
Tuesday, Feb. 23 vs. Louisiana Tech – 7:00 p.m. EST
Wednesday, Feb. 24 vs. LSU - 7:00 p.m. EST
Friday, March 19 vs. TCU - 7:00 p.m. EST
Saturday, March 20 vs. TCU - 3:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, March 21 vs. TCU - 2:00 p.m. EST
Friday, March 26 vs. Coastal Carolina - 7:00 p.m. EST
Saturday, March 27 vs. Coastal Carolina - 3:00 p.m. EST
Friday, March 28 vs. Coastal Carolina - 2:00 p.m. EST
Friday, April 9 vs. Arkansas State - 7:00 p.m. EST
Saturday, April 10 vs. Arkansas State - 5:00 p.m. EST
Wednesday, April 21 vs. McNeese State - 7:00 p.m. EST
Friday, April 30 vs. Texas State - 7:00 p.m. EST
Thursday, May 20 vs. Troy - 7:00 p.m. EST
Friday, May 21 vs. Troy - 7:00 p.m. EST
 
Fans are reminded to follow along with the action on ESPN 1420 and stay up-to-date on social media, following the baseball team on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram at @RaginCajunsBSB.
 
Game dates and broadcast schedules are subject to change, due to both weather and the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.
 
In cooperation with the Sun Belt Conference and its television partner, ESPN, the Ragin' Cajuns Department of Athletics will produce more than 60 broadcasts for the ESPN� platform during the 2020-21 athletic season. During the uniquely challenging era of the coronavirus pandemic, the department's mission is to provide as many broadcasts as possible for fans and supporters to view from the safety of their homes.
 
FOLLOW THE RAGIN' CAJUNS
For the latest updates on Ragin' Cajuns baseball, follow on Facebook (RaginCajunsBaseball), Twitter (@RaginCajunsBSB) and Instagram (@RaginCajunsBSB) or check RaginCajuns.com. 



camellia