home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
home
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Sponsors
Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links



AN News

Archived News

Back to Articles

Louisiana Baseball Announces 2020 Television Broadcast Schedule

LAFAYETTE- Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Baseball returns to the national airwaves in 2020 with 11 home games part of the program's television broadcast schedule.
 
The selected contests are scheduled to air in primetime television slots on either Cox Sports Television (CST) or ESPN�, live from M.L. 'Tigue' Moore Field at Russo Park.
 
Below is the complete broadcast schedule:

  • Friday, Feb. 14 vs. Southeastern Louisiana – 7:00 p.m. – ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19 vs. Tulane – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Wednesday, March 18 vs Nicholls State – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Tuesday, March 24 vs. Louisiana Tech – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Tuesday, March 31 vs. McNeese State – 7:00 p.m. - Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Tuesday, April 14 vs. Houston – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Friday, April 17 vs. Little Rock – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Sunday, April 19 vs. Little Rock – 2:00 p.m. - Cox Sports Television (CST) 
  • Thursday, May 14 vs. ULM – 7:00 p.m. - ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST) 
  • Friday, May 15 vs. ULM – 7:00 p.m. - Cox Sports Television (CST)
  • Saturday, May 16 vs. ULM – 4:00 p.m. – ESPN� and Cox Sports Television (CST)
 
All other home games will be streamed live, free of charge, at RaginCajuns.com/Watch.  
 
ESPN's multi-sport, direct-to-consumer subscription streaming service, ESPN�, is available on a subscription basis for $4.99 per month. Viewing is available online at WatchESPN.com or through the ESPN app.
 
Cox Sports Television, broadcast to more than four million homes, is available in the Lafayette area on Cox Communications Cable (Channel 37 and 1037) and LUS Fiber (Channel 35). For a list of CST affiliates nationwide, visit www.coxsportstv.com/affiliates.
 
No. 24 Louisiana is set to be an emotional season on Friday, Feb. 14, against Southeastern Louisiana at M.L. 'Tigue' Moore Field at Russo Park followed by two home games against Louisiana Tech on Saturday, Feb. 15 and Sunday, Feb. 16.