home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
home
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Sponsors
Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links



Names of Sponsors and Donors

3/14 Edward F Breaux, M. D.  bronze sponsor 337 233-6665 efbreaux@yahoo.com
3/20 Trae Thibodeaux  former player (1990-93)  donor   trae1013@gmail.com 
3/27 Harry Broussard  patron  donor 337 230-0200 annette@morvantmarketing.com  200 Aurore Ave. Lafayette 70506
3/28 Harry Barton CPA LLC former player (1972-76)  bronze sponsor  Estelle Barton 337.234-4000  harry@bartonllc.org
4/5 Gary Bowles  donor  former player 1977-80 
4/5 Dr. Carter Lomax   donor   former player 1975-76
4/5 The Reekie Family  Paul Reekie former player 1985-88  bronze sponsor  guest? paulreekie@yahoo.com    832 287-7837 
4/10 Paul Griffith  donor & former player 76-78 Sharon PaulRGriffith@BellSouth.net (337)654-4854
3/27 (changed 4/20)Ashley Rhoney $70 donor and player (84-88) Sherry (unable to attend) 337 962-5945 arhoney@rocketmail.com
All-American '87 & 88, Volvo All-American 1987 Semi, 1988 Won Doubles
4/12 (changed 4/20)Dianne Lowings $80 donor & player 84-86 0 guest dianne.lowings@lusfiber.net 337 288-0299
Won Southland Conference in 1986 @ #1 Player  
4/20 Eileen Fruge $160 donor and daughter, Red Dumesnil, Dan guest
efruge@cpa-arm.com