home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
home
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Sponsors
Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links



Advanced Registration/Attendance: Names posted through event

Advanced Registration:

Date  Name               Amount    Entity                  Guest/s                 Phone               Email

3/14 Edward F Breaux, M. D. bronze sponsor
337 233-6665 efbreaux@yahoo.com  (unable to attend)

3/14  Irvin David        $70            player 1966-70     Karin                337.216.9265   
ildavid16@gmail.com

3/20 Trae Thibodeaux $170     donor & player (1990-93)  Michele Woodard     318/458-6075   trae1013@gmail.com 
Member, 1992 Conference Championship Team

3/27 Harry Broussard patron donor 337 230-0200  Annette  annette@morvantmarketing.com 200 Aurore Ave. Lafayette 705063

3/27 Ashley Rhoney   $70  donor and player (84-88)  Sherry (unable to attend)     
337 962-5945   arhoney@rocketmail.com
All-American '87 & 88, Volvo All-American 1987 Semi, 1988 Won Doubles

3/28 Harry Barton CPA LLC former player (1972-76) bronze sponsor Estelle Barton 337.234-4000 harry@bartonllc.org

3/28  Ed Dugas          $70           Athletic Network    Courtney                 337 298-5785  
athleticnetwork@louisiana.edu 

3/28  Sherry LeBas    $35           Committee - Former Assoc. A.D.-Coach 1077-78  337 984-1446

4/2 Bill Bryan      $110
          player 1977-80    Glenda billb1481@gmail.com  504 296-5202 (added guest, Danny, on 4/20)    
2011 Hall of Fame, All Conference 5x's---2 singles and 3 doubles

4/2  Stanley Halpin $70
       player 1960-63    Danna sahalpin@gmail.com   337 235-8909

4/2 & 4/15  Gregory Marcantel $150
    player 1970-74    Jeremiah Cappdeville,Shelby Norton and Cerry Lopez
 greg@spungold.net  337 824-7000

4/2 Gus Orellana   $70 
    player 1978-79    Denise  gusorel@cox.net   337 852-7607           
All Conference 78-79

4/2  Brian Theriot   $70
      player 1977-79    Anne btheriot@offshorees.com   985 519-0767

4/3  John "Skipper" Hunt  $35   player 1973-75    johnwayne@suddenlink.net   325 234-8980 
 1981 Hall of Fame (first m tennis player inducted), All Conference1973-1975

4/5  Gary Bowles $80 donor & player 77-80   Deedra   grbowles@cablelynx.com   903 309-8333  

4/5  Carter Lomax    $135  donor &
 player 75-76  coljrll@yahoo.com   264 501-0903   
'75 Singles & Doubles Southland Conference Champions/ '76 S& D Runner -Up Conference Champions/ Male Scholar Athlete of Yr. '75 & '76/ Hall of Fame Inductee

4/5  Eddie W. Bankston  $35   player 57 & 60-63, coach 1969  ewbankston@aol.com  337 237-4223  
Gulf States Doubles Champions 1962

4/5 The Reekie Family Paul Reekie  former player 1985-88 bronze sponsor   paulreekie@yahoo.com 832 287-7837 (unable to attend)

4/10 Paul Griffith  $250  donor & player 76-78 Sharon
PaulRGriffith@BellSouth.net   (337)654-4854

4/10 Milou Israel  $80  player 2008-12  guest Haley Acuna player 11 & 12 (Haley hnacuma@suddenlink.net)
 milouisrael@gmail.com  (337)326-0963 
Final Conference Championship 2011

4/12 Gary Albertine Coach 83-88  0 guest

4/12 Meg Scopes Cook  Player 75-78; Coach 78-84  Danny guest
megcook25@yahoo.com    

4/12  Jay Culotta, M.D. patron and major sponsor of tennis program
 Theresa guest  jculotta@bellsouth.net 

4/12  Hubert "Red" Dumesnil  donor &  player  49-51  $100  

4/12 Dianne Lowings   $80 donor & player 84-86 0 guest     dianne.lowings@lusfiber.net  337 288-0299 
Won Southland Conference in 1986 @ #1 Player

4/12 Jerry Simmons   coach  1972-82   Adele

4/15 George Rodriguez   $40 player 81-85
g.rodriguez@utexas.edu / 817 909-1030 

4/15 Bruce Brown  historian lagolden83@aol.com 

4/15 Greg Harkins Head Women's Coach since 2011 Melissa
gsh0253@louisiana.edu

4/15 Mark Jeffrey  Head Men's Coach since 2007 no guest
cajun10s@louisiana.edu
 

4/17-20

Robert J. Boudreaux $40  player 62-64 coach men's team 65 & 66  rboudreaux42@gmail.com   985 438 4636

James Boustany $40 player 77-81  jamesboustany@gmail.com 
504 460 1407

Madelyn Boustany Juneau $40  player 84-87  pmjuneau@hotmail.com
337 288 9451

Boyd A. Bryan  $40  player 81-84  boydbryan5@gmail.com 
225 278 5385

Mark Derise $40 player 80-83   mark.derise@astellas.com
337 277 0916

Karl Haydel  $80  player 76-79   Roxanne
karlman1md@gmail.ocm   985 876 5709

Chad Hebert  $40 Asst. M & W Coach 94-96
coachhebert88@gmail.com   337 316 0513

David Maraist (social only) player 91-93 maraist@me.com
337 257 2306

Anthony "Tony" J. Minnis $40  player 84-88  tminnis2@lsu.edu
225 910 0002

Curtis Hollinger  (program only)  player 87-90  CHollinger@glennarmentor.com  337-291-1875

Eileen Fruge  $160  donor and daughter, Red Dumesnil, Dan guest
efruge@cpa-arm.com 

Ken Winstead, Sr. Associate Athletic Director kwinstead@louisiana.edu

Jeff Schneider, Sports Information & Videographer jschneid@louisiana.edu

Brad Kemp, Photographer Sports Information

 

 


home bank